College Commitments

Girls College Commits

Beth Nuneviller as our collegiate volleyball recruiting coordinator. Beth’s relationships in the college world paired with her extensive knowledge of all levels will help find our athletes the perfect college home.
To reach Beth Please email her at [email protected] or call 480-326-8644.

Class of 2022

Natalie Meyer

Newman University

Demya Tate

Alcorn State

McKenna Dressel

Scottsdale CC

Rachael Martinez

Colgate University

Kylie Wong

University of Arizona

Briley Decker

Brigham Young University

Class of 2021

Makenna Carrillo

Cal State Stanislaus

Shelby Pleger

Scottsdale CC

Kennedy Dastrup

Chandler Gilbert CC

Jada Blake

Chandler Gilbert CC

Class of 2020

Sofie Langer

Central Wyoming College

Grace Mattingly

Colorado State University Pueblo

Grace Parrott

Yavapai College

Class of 2019

Layni Rodriquez

Park University Gilbert

Claire Fisher

Park University Gilbert

McKenna Nelson

Utah Tech University

Annie Hatch

Iowa State University

Ashley Antoniak

Seattle University

NeChe Newton

Northern Arizona University

Class of 2018

Sayler Butters

Army - West Point

Anna Morse

Villanova University

Lanie Wagner

Lipscomb University

Brooke Nuneviller

Oregon University

Abby Hansen

University of Southern California

Nya Buckner

Oregon State University

Erika Snopko

California State University Bakersfield

Krystal Blaire

Northern Arizona University

Tatum Rohme

Arizona State University

McKenna Smith

California State University, Sacramento

Class of 2017

Jessica Vastine

University of South Carolina

Heaven Harris

Northern Arizona University

Presley Anderson

University of California Berkley

Chapin Gray

Gonzaga University

Sydney Lostumo

Marshall University

Makenna Patterson

Texas A&M University

Chelsea Johnson

Idaho State University

Hailey Dirrigl

University of Arkansas

Class of 2016

Allyson Eylers

University of San Diego

Hailey Harward

California State University Long Beach

Rachel Kramer

University of Florida

Raphael Temple

University of Arizona

Michaela Zapata

William Jessup University

Hailey Babcock

Colorado School of Mines

Lauren Brown

University of Great Falls

Sarah Martinez

Aurora University

Class of 2015

Kendall Gray

Grand Canyon University

Class of 2014

Kailee McCoy

University of Redlands

Daeleigh Castle

Angelo State University

Kaitlin Shroll

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Kate Porter

Pomona College

Rachel Fagerburg

Minot State University

Lianna Jones

Scottsdale CC

Cassandra Guidice

Occidental College

Jennifer Clodd

St. Martin University

Sava Gulstad

South Mountain CC

Morgan Sorce

San Diego Christian University

Class of 2013

Stephanie Purdue

University of Southern Mississippi

Kasey Kiefer

University of Texas at San Antonio

Casey Pilgrim

Western New Mexico University

Michelle Steagal

Winthrop University

Jennifer Long

Central Methodist University

Alyssa Vance

Dominican University - Chicago

Join Aspire Today.